GIVEAWAY: Golem – The Devil is in the Details by PD Alleva

Happy Spooky Season, Everyone!

I am excited to announce that I have teamed up with author PD Alleva to give away 1 hardcover and 2 paperbacks of his horror novel Golem – The Devil is in the Details to three lucky winners! This is a great novel to help you celebrate spooky season, and PD Alleva just recently updated the cover, so your book will be updated with the new cover as seen above.

Check out the synopsis of the book below:

“An extraordinary psychological horror book. Excellently written, with a twisted, spiraling, unexpected end that will leave you speechless.” ~ TBM Horror Experts

Detective. Angel. Victim. Devil.

A haunting tale of suspense, loss, isolation, contempt, and fear.

On November 1, 1951, war hero John Ashton was promoted to detective. His first assignment: find the district attorney’s missing daughter. But his only lead is Alena Francon, a high society sculptor and socialite committed to Bellevue’s psychiatric facility.

Alena has a story for the new detective. A story so outlandish John Ashton refuses to heed the warning. Alena admits to incarnating Golem, a demonic force, into her statue. A devil so profound he’s infiltrated every part of New York’s infrastructure. Even worse, he uses children to serve as bodily hosts for his demonic army, unleashing a horde of devils into our world.

When Alena’s confidant, Annette Flemming, confirms the existence of Golem, John is sent on a collision course where fate and destiny spiral into peril, and the future of the human race hangs in the balance.

The Devil Is In The Details!

Fans of The Silence of the Lambs, Clive Barker, John Connolly, Stephen King, and Anne Rice will be fascinated by this edge of your seat psychological horror thriller with a story that rips out the heart of humanity and throws it on a slab to be feasted on.

Amazon Synopsis

Enter the giveaway by click on the photo below:

The giveaway will run from October 8 – 31, 2022. Be sure to get your entries in and share the giveaway with any friends of yours who might be interested!

My review of Golem – The Devil is in the Details by PD Alleva will be going live soon, so keep an eye out for that as well!

Good luck!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s